9707 Hwy 79 Haynesville, LA 71038  Local: (318) 624-3569 Tollfree: (866) 900-3569
Customer Reviews
COURTYARD FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Haynesville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Courtyard makes it easy to send flowers when you can't be right there to get them yourself. We appreciate their dedication to their customers.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My Aunt loved the flowers. Over a week later, several of the flowers were still alive and beautiful. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were very happy about the arrangement. It was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was wonderful. Thank you so much for handling this for us.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy process and accurate description of flower arrangements. Easy to order and delivered on time and at correct location.The flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing my mother loved them and I was completely happy with the arrangement and the services.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I tried several of the major national floral chains…they waited to the very end to say they did NOT have delivery service to Haynesville area. Then, I searched for local florist …I had no trouble at all. Thanks for providing a vital service to my hometown.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order and was delivered on time. I feel the value is far exceeds what I paid for them. Overall, it was a good experience. I would have prefered to receive and email that the flowers were delviered sooner, but I knew they got there becasue I was told by the receipients they received them and they were lovely.
Date: Mar 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

the plant was just perfect and she was thrilled (as was I) thank you! sharon
Flower Delivery To Haynesville, LA
See Delivery Areas