0
9707 Hwy 79 Haynesville, LA 71038
LOCAL: (318) 624-3569
Shop
Customer Reviews
COURTYARD FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Haynesville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy J

State/Province:LA

My mom loved them! Blue dyed roses were nice!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jera B

State/Province:LA

I appreciated the calls so I would not miss my delivery and you didn’t wais your gas. Lol The arrangements were beautiful. I my only request is for the roses if there would be some roses not yet opened to prolong the arrangements. The delivery person were professional as well as the dispatch lady.
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Jera B

State/Province:LA

The flowers are beautiful and are stood after 4 days so far.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Edwina D

State/Province:FL

They were awesome. She even called me to let me know they didnt have one of the flowers in the arrangement I chose and let me choose a replacement.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Barbara K

State/Province:IL

The service was great and professional.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name: Carmen K

State/Province:VA

Great, friendly service! My mom loved the flowers and was blown away by the quality and freshness. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name: Peggy A

State/Province:CA

Excellent service Great prices. Always use this place when ordering flowers for family.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name: Kathy G

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was very nice and the online ordering could not have been easier. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name: Peggy A

State/Province:CA

Excellent service and my sister said the flowers were so beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name: Travis S

State/Province:LA

Courtyard makes it easy to send flowers when you can't be right there to get them yourself. We appreciate their dedication to their customers.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name: Patricia O

State/Province:MS

My Aunt loved the flowers. Over a week later, several of the flowers were still alive and beautiful. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name: Paul M

State/Province:LA

We were very happy about the arrangement. It was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name: james a

State/Province:TX

Great service. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name: Travis S

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was wonderful. Thank you so much for handling this for us.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name: Emily J

State/Province:LA

Easy process and accurate description of flower arrangements. Easy to order and delivered on time and at correct location.The flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing my mother loved them and I was completely happy with the arrangement and the services.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name: Linda l

State/Province:AR

I tried several of the major national floral chains…they waited to the very end to say they did NOT have delivery service to Haynesville area. Then, I searched for local florist …I had no trouble at all. Thanks for providing a vital service to my hometown.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name: Dixie D

State/Province:CA

It was easy to order and was delivered on time. I feel the value is far exceeds what I paid for them. Overall, it was a good experience. I would have prefered to receive and email that the flowers were delviered sooner, but I knew they got there becasue I was told by the receipients they received them and they were lovely.
Date: Mar 15, 2009
Name: SHARON M

State/Province:AR

the plant was just perfect and she was thrilled (as was I) thank you! sharon